(02) 4627 2990 School Office

Term Dates

 

2018 TERM DATES      
       
TERM 1 - 23 January 2018 - 13 April 2018    
Week Day Date Event
Week 1 Monday 22-Jan-18 Executive, Middle Management Planning Day - Pupil Free Day
  Tuesday 23-Jan-18 New Staff Induction Day - Pupil Free Day
  Wednesday 24-Jan-18 Staff Professional Development Day - Pupil Free Day
  Thursday 25-Jan-18 Staff Professional Development Day - Pupil Free Day
  Friday  26-Jan-18 Public Holiday - Australia Day
Week 1 Monday  29-Jan 18  Kindergarten students commence Term 1
  Tuesday 30-Jan-18 Year 1 - 6 students commence Term 1
      Prep students commence  (Monday/Tuesday/Wednesday Prep Class and(Monday/Tuesday Prep Class)
  Wednesday 31-Jan-18 Prep students commence  (Wednesday/Thursday/Friday Prep Class)
  Thursday 1-Feb-18 Prep students commence  (Thursday/Friday Prep Class) 
Week 11 Friday 13-Apr-18 Last day of Term 1
       
TERM 2 - 1 May 2018 - 6 July 2018    
Week Day Date Event
Week 1 Monday 30-Apr-18 Staff Professional Development Day - Pupil Free Day
       
  Tuesday 26-Apr-18 Students commence Term 2
Week 7 Monday 11-Jun-18 Public Holiday - Queen's Birthday
Week 10 Friday 6-July-18 Last day for Term 2
       
TERM 3 - 30 July 2018 - 28 September 2018  
Week Day Date Event
  Monday - Friday 23 - 27 July 2018 Staff Professional Development Week - Pupil Free Week
       
Week 1 Monday 30-Jul-18 Students commence Term 3
Week 9 Friday 28-Sep-18 Last day for Term 3
       
TERM 4 - 15 October 2018 - 4 December 2018  
Week Day Date Event
Week 1 Monday 15-Oct-18 Students commence Term 4
Week 5 Thursday 15-Nov-18 Staff Professional Development Day / Pupil Free Day
  Friday  16-Nov-18 Staff Professional Development Day / Pupil Free Day
Week 8 Tuesday 4-Dec-18 Last day for Term 4
  Wednesday 5-Dec-18 Staff Professional Development Day

 

Back to Top